Wisconsin pest control association

Your One Stop Shop for Pest Management Information

Upcoming events

    • Thu, March 12, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, April 09, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, May 14, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, October 08, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, November 12, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, December 10, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

Past events

Tue, February 11, 2020 Master Tech Exam
Tue, February 11, 2020 Spring Training Conference - Exhibitor/Sponsor
Tue, February 11, 2020 Spring Training Conference
Thu, January 09, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, December 12, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, November 14, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, October 10, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, May 09, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, April 11, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, March 14, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Tue, February 12, 2019 Master Tech Exam
Tue, February 12, 2019 Spring Training Conference - Exhibitor/Sponsor
Tue, February 12, 2019 Spring Training Conference - Individual Registration

WISCONSIN PEST CONTROL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 26161
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software