Wisconsin pest control association

Your One Stop Shop for Pest Management Information

Upcoming events

    • Thu, October 10, 2019
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, November 14, 2019
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, December 12, 2019
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Thu, January 09, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Tue, February 11, 2020
    • 8:00 AM
    • Wed, February 12, 2020
    • 4:00 PM
    • Kalahari Water Park & Resort, 1305 Kalahari Drive, Wisconsin Dells
    Save the Date. Registration and full details will be available in early December, 2019.

    • Thu, March 12, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

Past events

Thu, May 09, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, April 11, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, March 14, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Tue, February 12, 2019 Master Tech Exam
Tue, February 12, 2019 Spring Training Conference - Exhibitor/Sponsor
Tue, February 12, 2019 Spring Training Conference - Individual Registration

WISCONSIN PEST CONTROL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 534
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software