Wisconsin pest control association

Your One Stop Shop for Pest Management Information

Upcoming events

    • Thu, December 10, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CST)
    • Ingelside Hotel (formerly Country Springs), 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

    WPCA Board meetings are open to all members. Please contact the President if you plan to attend.

    • Tue, February 09, 2021
    • 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM (CST)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    Start Your Season "Safe at Home"
    Approved for 6 Illinois CEUs for real-time viewing only.

    Keynote
    • Elevate Your Team's Performance - Ret. Colonel Chris Kolenda
    Educational Sessions
    • A Comprehensive Approach to Rodent Control - Sara Knilans, Bell Labs
    • Assessment-Based Pest Management (APM) for German Cockroach Elimination - Dini Miller, Virginia Tech
    • Bed Bug Biology and Population Size: What Role Does This Play in Our Choice of Control Methods? - Dini Miller, Virginia Tech
    • Beetles Abound—A Survey of Beetles Relevant to the Pest Control Industry - PJ Liesch, UW-Madison Dept. of Entomology
    • The Benefits We Provide at NMPA - Dominique Stumpf, CEO National Pest Management Association
    • Taking the Sting Out: Safely Managing Stinging Insects Using IPM Strategies - Tom Dobrinska, Rentokil
    • The Trouble with Ants! ... Especially Carpenter - Brian Sundnas, Control Solutions

    Other Benefits of Attending

    • Gift box to first 100 members who register
    • Sponsor interaction at lunch
    • Networking reception with prizes
    • Learn what's happening at the WPCA
    • Sessions recorded for viewing later

    Full details available here.

    Sponsorship information available here.

    Questions? Contact one of our board members.
    No refunds will be given.

    • Tue, February 09, 2021
    • 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM (CST)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    Start Your Season "Safe at Home"

    You can still join your pest control industry colleagues for education, networking, and  success. Learn more about sponsorship opportunities here or register now.

    Questions? Contact one of our board members

Past events

Thu, November 12, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, October 08, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, May 14, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, April 09, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, March 12, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Tue, February 11, 2020 Master Tech Exam
Tue, February 11, 2020 Spring Training Conference - Exhibitor/Sponsor
Tue, February 11, 2020 Spring Training Conference
Thu, January 09, 2020 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, December 12, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, November 14, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, October 10, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, May 09, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, April 11, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Thu, March 14, 2019 WPCA Board Meeting
Tue, February 12, 2019 Master Tech Exam
Tue, February 12, 2019 Spring Training Conference - Individual Registration
Tue, February 12, 2019 Spring Training Conference - Exhibitor/Sponsor

WISCONSIN PEST CONTROL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 26161
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software